Official

Accepted

Unanswered

Advanced Filters

Search Results (35.3K)

Activity
Selected Activity
Paramount Plus With Showtime - IMPOSSIBLE to Sign Into App with Subscription from Xfinity

So I renewed another annual contract and added Max and "Paramount Plus with Showtime" to my bundle for $5 a month each. When I try to log into my new Paramount+ account through their direct app, it will not accept my Xfinity credentials, so I had to dig through the website to find the providers lis

Question

I cannot see My Equipment

I think that my account is messed up. First when I open the https://www.xfinity.com/hub?cid=cust   I only see Joseph Platinum Sign out No email, Voice or TV. Then now I was trying to see My Equipment  and I get We are having some trouble connecting to My Accoun

Question

Should I remove Commscope CSAPDU5VP Drop Amplifier?

I recently dropped TV and phone service and just have Internet now. I have a Commscope CSAPDU5P drop amplifier on the feed into the house.  The cable modem is connected to Out 2.  Do I really need this drop amplifier any more since the only thing connected to it is the cable modem (TG4482

Question

About to have a meltdown attempting to cancel my mom's service

I spent like an hour trying to help my mom cancel her Internet so she can get something cheaper, they have doubled the cost on her... Cant do it online, says error when you request a call back(only option). Then if you call manually it puts you on hold for a min then hangs up on you, tried 5 times.

Question

No incoming emails

As of March 1st at midnight, I have failed to recieve any emails and did send one to my daughter and she recieved it along with my wife. They tried to reply back, nothing!

Question

Customer service hangs up on me when I call