jweaver0312's profile

Expert

• 

2.1K Messages

Thursday, July 29th, 2021 1:37 AM

Closed

Xfinity Rewards - Inaccurate Tenure

Hello,

I went to sign up for Xfinity Rewards but I noticed the tenure range that is showing a not correct. My situation is a bit of a weird one where the account was cancelled but re-established immediately, at least within the same day, with multiple techs and a couple supervisors on site that day. The tenure from that day forward seems to be correct, not too sure there, but everything prior isn’t.

I am not a Comcast Employee.
I am a Customer Expert volunteering my time to help other customers here in the Forums.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.

Was your question answered? Please mark an Accepted Answer!tick

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.

Official Employee

• 

1.2K Messages

3 years ago

Hello @jweaver0312 thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to write us over our great Forums page. I understand your concerns about the incorrect tier/tenure showing on the account and I am glad to provide you with a hand. The loyalty tier status is determined by how long you've had continual service with us and even if you change/chancel service as long as its activated within 90 days you're good. Please visit https://comca.st/3lbaxto or our Xfinity App to work on getting that corrected. 

Expert

• 

2.1K Messages

@XfinityJorge 

Awesome, thanks. Just submitted the request for them to have it looked into and corrected. I’ll keep this post updated on results.

I am a Customer Expert volunteering my time to help other customers here in the Forums.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.

Official Employee

• 

1.2K Messages