Community Forum

OAN...One America News

Highlighted
New Poster

OAN...One America News

I would like to watch OAN...When can I expect that it will be part of your programing?

Highlighted
Frequent Visitor

One America News

Where is One America News? AT&T carries it. There is something called Newsy that you carry. So, if you can carry Newsy, you should be able to carry  One America News.  Please explain your decision to not carry AON.  

Highlighted
New Poster

Oan

Comcast needs to get this channel
Highlighted
New Poster

One America News channel

Hello there!

Does Comcast/Xfinity have a channel for OANN?

Highlighted
New Poster

One America News

Hello,

How do I see One America News, please?

thank you!

Highlighted
Expert

Re: One America News

@susanstruna wrote:

Hello,

How do I see One America News, please?

thank you!

For now you can watch it on "You Tube" Use the search field there to locate it. It is "Free".

I am not a Comcast Employee.
I am a Customer Expert volunteering my time to help other customers here in the Forums.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.
Was your question answered? Mark the post as Best Answer!
Highlighted
Expert

Re: One America News channel

@GabNik wrote:

Hello there!

Does Comcast/Xfinity have a channel for OANN?

Comcast currently does not carry OANN.  No information on whether it will carry it in the future, either.  Sorry.

I am a Customer Expert volunteering my time to help other customers here in the Forums.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.
Highlighted
Diamond Problem Solver

Re: OAN...One America News

Probably, based on past history,not in the near future

I am a Retired Official Comcast Employee
Was your question answered? Mark a post as the Best Answer!
Highlighted
New Poster