Tatyana1's profile

Contributor

 • 

59 Messages

Tue, Jan 21, 2020 4:00 PM

Profiles question

I know that Household and Guest profiles cannot be deleted but lets say if I assign a device to a household profile, can I unassign it later or not? Since household profile cannot be deleted can you remove devices from it once they have been assigned? 

 

Thanks

Responses

Tatyana1

Contributor

 • 

59 Messages

1 y ago

its kinda what I'm asking but not exactly. Can household profile be completely deleted or no?

New to the Community?

Start Here