Record series keep option
I set up a series to be recorded. I set the keep option to 2 episodes. I did not manually delete each of the 1st 2 episodes. The 3rd episode of the series did not record. I thought that the 3rd episode would automatically delete the oldest episode to make room for the newest. How does the keep option work?