jck14's profile

Visitor

• 

3 Messages

Tue, May 25, 2021 4:01 PM

Release of utility easement

I have a utility easement in my backyard and have received release from the electricians gas company. How do I get a release from Comcast/Xfinity??

Responses

Accepted Solution

EG

Expert

• 

89.1K Messages

4 m ago

Concern moved here for greater exposure to actual Comcast employees. 

Visitor

• 

3 Messages

How does this answer my question?

EG

Expert

• 

89.1K Messages

You have a better and a faster chance of getting an answer from an actual Comcast employee here than where you originally posted your question.

I am not a Comcast Employee.
I am a Customer Expert volunteering my time to help other customers here in the Forums.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.

Was your question answered? Please mark an Accepted Answer!tick

Official Employee

• 

229 Messages

4 m ago

Hello @jck14! We can help with this request no problem. We'll need to get in contact with one of our offline teams for help with this release and do need to grab some account info from you to help complete this. If you send us a private message with your full name using our peer-to-peer chat service, we'll be able to help out further while keeping your information safe. Just hit the chat icon in the top right-hand corner of the screen, click "new message", type "Xfinity Support" and select that profile to send us a message directly to get this process started. 

Thank you for sending this our way @EG! :)

EG

Expert

• 

89.1K Messages

Quite welcome Katie !

I am a Customer Expert volunteering my time to help other customers here in the Forums.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.

Visitor

• 

3 Messages

@ComcastKatieMS