Thank you for the answer.
The emails are not deleted after 30 days; they are gone from the trash but they remain with the ability to be recovered for at least 4 months ( which is actually an option under the "Trash" file.
That doesn't seem deleted to me. "deleted
I'm wondering if I just leave things in the trash instead of deleting them out of it before the 30 days when they are automatically "deleted" they would go away, and not be saved as a recovery option?
... View more