I just got an email from Comcast that was Phishing. The email stateed "The Classic version of Comcast Email will be replaced by our new version. So it's time to verify, before you lose your email access." and then had a link to "log-in Restore".
I clicked on it and it brought me to a site that I closed right away as I realized how stupid I'd been to clicking on it. I didn't even read it and certainly didn't type in any info into the site. Do I need to do anyting? I opened it on my iphone and not my computers.
... View more