Community Forum

forget and re-add a device

New Poster

forget and re-add a device

My ipad was on my home network now it's listed as 'not connected'. When I tried to get back on the network, it would only accept my old network password which is fine for the moment as long as I have connectivity. Is it possible to 'forget' the ipad and re-add it to the network assuming it will also adopt the newer password?