Community Forum

5 free lines are not free

teaamongroses
New Poster

5 free lines are not free

When I signed up I was told I got 5 free phone lines with basic internet service. I was supposed to be paying $15 for the phone but now the bill is $116 (plus $50 for basic internet). What happened to the free phone lines and why are mobile and internet two entirely separate bills (one listed as Comcast and one as Xfinity)? Can you please fix this for me. Thank you.

rightfooted
Expert

Re: 5 free lines are not free

https://www.xfinity.com/mobile/support/article/plan-changes 

https://www.xfinity.com/mobile/plan/details 

I am not a Comcast Employee.
I am a Customer Expert volunteering my time to help other customers here in the Forums.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.
Was your question answered? Mark the post as Best Answer!
bald271
Regular Contributor