I recently moved and transferred my service successfully. However, I still see the account associated with the old address. When I try to unlink the address, I get an error stating that it can't be removed due to being enrolled in auto-pay. When I try to remove the auto-pay option in the old address' account, I get an error stating that the service has been disconnected and that the feature can't be accessed. Would it be possible to have my old address removed?
I'd suggest leaving the old account linked, in case you need to make any last payments or to see old bills, it's essentially archived at this point and shouldn't affect your product experience.