Community Forum

how to retrive all old e-mails

Regular Visitor

how to retrive all old e-mails

want to retrive all old e-mails

Regular Visitor

Re: how to retrive all old e-mails for 2019

All my e-mails for all of 2019 are removed. I only can access from 10-21-2019. It is important I get my e-mails back I have to do a return to a company and the info I need is on an e-mail I can't retrive. I need all e-mails from May 2019 til current.Your quick assistant would be great, cause I have a time line for my returns

Expert

You need to clarify------do you mean all your emails vanished?  Or did you accidentally delete them all?  How are you accessing your email?   With only a browser anb the webmail interface?  Or a desktop client like Outlook or Thunderbird?  Something else?

I am not a Comcast Employee.
I am a Customer Expert volunteering my time to help other customers here in the Forums.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.
Was your question answered? Mark the post as Best Answer!
Regular Visitor