There has been a recent change in the treatment of unread emails when using webmail. If I delete an email, my cursor falls to the next email and marks it read. If I don't want it marked read, I have to quickly change it. If I am not quick enough it drops to the list of read emails and I most likely miss reading it. It used to be that if I was on the unread sort that emails did not change to read unless I made the change. How can I go back to that?