No. Once you hit Send it's gone. Some email providers, like Gmail, have a feature that lets you delay sending, but that's not the same as being able to get it back once it is sent.
I am not a Comcast Employee. I am a Customer Expert volunteering my time to help other customers here in the Forums. We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation. Was your question answered? Mark the post as Best Answer!