Community Forum

Service change but old plan billing still shows.

Highlighted
New Poster

Service change but old plan billing still shows.

I recently changed my plan a week ago from $84.95/mo to the Extreme Pro+ for $60/mo, but the new plan is still not showing.  When I click "Change Plan" it says "Looks like you already have an order in the works".