Please tell me it's possible
Is it possible to be able to turn off the feature where people can log in to your network from xfinity.com?? My fiance gave the info to a couple of his family members and they won't stay off it. I have changed my login info already but they are still able to login with the old info. I did restart the modem after but didn't seem to work.