Visitor
•
1 Message
Account Owner Transfer
I completed the account holder transfer form over a month ago to remove me from an account at a previous address, and received an email that the ticket was completed. Yet, when I login to my Xfinity app, I am still the owner of this account and still get email and text updates about the bill.
What was the point of transferring the account if all my information and Xfinity ID is still linked to this old account? Not to mention the massive security issue that I am able to access the new owner’s information and internet service. I can even cancel it if I wanted to without the “new owner’s” permission.


No Responses!