Mon, Aug 12, 2019 4:00 PM
2 y ago
This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.
Hello @Help2106 -
I deprovisioned all devices from your account. Soon, you'll be asked to log back in to the application. If you have changed your password, and other users do not have the updated password, once they're asked to log back in, they will be unable to.
Hopefully this is now resolved for you.