How do you kick someone off of your account on the streaming app
I signed into the app at a friends house and ever since they have been using my account. Even after I changed the password. I'm guessing it doesn't require you to sign in again. I'm in need deprovision on all mobile and PC devices and customer service wasn't able to do it. Can someone help me?