Plan keeps reverting to old plan after upgrading
I was on a plan with 200Mbps internet and I used the "Change Plan" option via the xfinity website to change it to a 1000Mbps plan. After the change, a speed test reflected the new upgraded speed. However, now a week or so later my speed is back to the old 200Mbps and my account shows my old plan before the change. What gives?