This isn't what I'm looking for. According to your forums, your "trash can" icon shows up to automatically delete motion videos. That's not true. There is no trash can. A "settings" button comes up that continues to take me to the name of my cameras, etc. and it will do nothing else.
There is no option. It simply doesn't work. I hover over the scene with my mouse, and no trash can appears. At all. So anyone that is looking for this won't find it.
... View more