Lately while trying to watch a recording, I randomly see a black message box that says "Delete Recording You appear to have completed watching ..., would you like to delete it? Yes No". Note that the recording does play, but is obviously unwatchable, although audio is clear. The screen around the black box is gray, and I can see the When I press the forward or backwards arrows, or FF or Rewind, it actually navigates to "Play", or other options that are not visible.
Anyone else see this? Any ideas of how to resolve it?
... View more