I have noticed that, if you go through the steps to change or update services online, there is no confirmation email or anywhere that you can look up the order after it is sent. It doesn't make any sense. I should get some kind of confirmation and be able to look up the status of my order when I'm logged in to my account. There is no verification/confirmation information that I can find anywhere. Why?
... View more