Community Forum

Terabyte Internet Data Usage

Official Employee

Re: Complain about Data Cap

Hello stopoverchargin,

Due to the nature of your concerns, I have forwarded your e-mail to our Customer Security Assurance department. They will look over the issue and will be contacting you in 24-72 hours. If you have any further questions or concerns please do not hesitate to reach back out to us.

I am an Official Comcast Employee.
Official Employees are from multiple teams within Comcast: CARE, Product, Leadership. We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.
Was your question answered? Mark the post as Best Answer!
Expert

@stopoverchargin wrote:

I just filed a complaint with the FCC about the unreasonable rate increase of 50%.

There is an open thread on this topic here: http://forums.xfinity.com/t5/Customer-Service/Comcast-Usage-Plans-Data-Caps/td-p/2493702/jump-to/fir...

I am not a Comcast Employee.
I am a Customer Expert volunteering my time to help other customers here in the Forums.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.
Problem Solver

That would mean using the search feature
Contributor

Re: I just hit the 300GB limit without doing much

Lets argue data limits. cuase data limits is whats stopping things. doesnt matter how fast u get to ur limit or not. its the fact that households reach said limits regarless of price and time taken to reach limit.

U wanna argue price fine. I spend 300 bucks a month. Whys my limit the same as the average joe whom spends 100 bucks a month? 

anyways. thats not why im posting today.