Community Forum

Horrible Internet Connection

New Poster

Horrible Internet Connection

Buffering so bad, I might as well have Hughes Net or another satellite service! It’s not even the cheapest plan. No one else is home so I am the only one streaming. Unbelievable! Wish I wasn’t in a contract
Expert

Re: Horrible Internet Connection

Start here;

https://forums.xfinity.com/t5/Your-Home-Network/Connection-Troubleshooting-Tips/m-p/1253575#M94474

Post the requested info from here;

https://forums.xfinity.com/t5/Your-Home-Network/Information-Requested-for-Connection-Related-Posts/m...

I am not a Comcast Employee.
I am a Customer Expert volunteering my time to help other customers here in the Forums.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.
Was your question answered? Mark the post as Best Answer!
Official Employee

Hi Jovelax2. Welcome to the Xfinity Forums and thank you for creating your first post. We apologize for the issues you are encountering with our internet. I can assist with further troubleshooting your internet speed issues. To get started, please send me a private message and include your full name so I can access your account. You can click my name (ComcastJoeTru) to view my profile and send me a private message. Click "Send a private message" and private message me.

I am an Official Comcast Employee.
Official Employees are from multiple teams within Comcast: CARE, Product, Leadership. We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.
Expert

@Jovelax2 

Please also post the requested information here publicly so that all readers here may benefit. Thank you.

I am not a Comcast Employee.
I am a Customer Expert volunteering my time to help other customers here in the Forums.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.
Official Employee