Community Forum

High correctables and uncorrectables in under two days

Regular Contributor

High correctables and uncorrectables in under two days

I dont know whats going on with my connection, but I am having high correctables and uncorrectables in just under two days of modem uptime. I am using good splitters, RG6 coax, and my ground block has a MoCA filter. I am uploading screen caps of my modem signals as well as modem logs. I will update as more modem logs comes in.

Netgear CM700 is my modem.
downstream.pngupstream.png

Expert

Re: High correctables and uncorrectables in under two days

Are you actually noticing any connectivity / speed problems ?

I am not a Comcast Employee.
I am a Customer Expert volunteering my time to help other customers here in the Forums.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.
Was your question answered? Mark the post as Best Answer!
Regular Contributor

Its hit or miss, the logs will be quiet for several days, then I start getting Lost MDD Timeouts and Loss of Sync. But recently its been okay. Here are my logs attached to the post. I will update when I get another T3 timeout or Lost MDD Timeout. The cable splits into a 3 way spiltter out near the ground block. Then it splits on the 2 way splitter inside, 1 modem and 1 X1 box. The MIMO event was when I power cycled my network.

logs.png

Expert

That didn't answer the question and are you still focusing on the log entries...

I am not a Comcast Employee.
I am a Customer Expert volunteering my time to help other customers here in the Forums.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.
Regular Contributor