If you change your password for xfinity home online anyone that has the previous password can still stay connected as long as they dont unistall or log out of their mobil app? Is there a way to LOG OUT of all others so it updates?
When the password is changed, any users who are currently logged into the Xfinity Home mobile app will have to reauthenticate on their device with the new password.
I am an Official Comcast Employee. Official Employees are from multiple teams within Comcast: CARE, Product, Leadership. We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation. Was your question answered? Mark the post as Best Answer!