Community Forum

In Treatment Connection error 3305

New Poster

In Treatment Connection error 3305

Season 3 Episode 23 Jesse....My hope is that someone will be able to fix this so I can finish this series. 🙏🏼🙏🏼

Expert

Re: In Treatment Connection error 3305

@inevertan wrote:

Season 3 Episode 23 Jesse....My hope is that someone will be able to fix this so I can finish this series. 🙏🏼🙏🏼

verified that the HD will not play however the SD version and TVgo both continue to work. I have escalated your issue to the Comcast Team available to these forums. Check back often for a reply in this thread from a Comcast Official Employee.

I am not a Comcast Employee.
I am a Customer Expert volunteering my time to help other customers here in the Forums.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.
Was your question answered? Mark the post as Best Answer!
New Poster

HBO Go is working for me....thank you VERY much!!🤗

Official Employee

Hi, inevertan - On what device did you try to access "In Treatment"?

I am an Official Comcast Employee.
Official Employees are from multiple teams within Comcast: CARE, Product, Leadership. We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.
New Poster

I was using my iPad Pro.

Expert

@ComcastElla wrote:

Hi, inevertan - On what device did you try to access "In Treatment"?

for the test I used a desktop connected by ethernet

I am a Customer Expert volunteering my time to help other customers here in the Forums.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.
New Poster

I can finish the series using HBO GO....so I am pleased. Thank you for your efforts in helping me!

Official Employee

@Rustyben - I just tried to watch it on my iPhone, didn't get any issues. Could you please try again? 

@inevertan - Thank you for letting me know!