Community Forum

How can I remotely log out of all accounts using my xfinity login?

Regular Visitor

How can I remotely log out of all accounts using my xfinity login?

There are multiple people who have my username and password, and I changed my password but their amazon fire sticks and apple tv's did not automatically log them out. is there a way for me to "log out of all accounts" as I can on netflix?

Expert

Re: How can I remotely log out of all accounts using my xfinity login?

I have escalated your issue to the Comcast Team available to these forums. Check back often for a reply in this thread from a Comcast Official Employee.

I am not a Comcast Employee.
I am a Customer Expert volunteering my time to help other customers here in the Forums.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.
Was your question answered? Mark the post as Best Answer!
Official Employee

Hello jira. I can assist with removing all devices from sign in. You will have to log in on every device signed in, manually. To get started, please send me a private message and include your full name, service address, and account number so I can access your account. 

I am an Official Comcast Employee.
Official Employees are from multiple teams within Comcast: CARE, Product, Leadership. We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.
Regular Visitor

Hi, 

I do not have access to the accounts that are signed in to my account. I am trying to kick them off of my account without having access.

Official Employee

@jira. That's ok, I can send the signal to kick them all off. To get started, please send me a private message and include your full name, service address, and account number so I can access your account. 

Official Employees are from multiple teams within Comcast: CARE, Product, Leadership. We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.