XRE 03121

New Poster

Re: XRE 03121

Help this error has been happening on channels above 17 for 24hours now
Expert

@Mechwy1975 wrote:
Help this error has been happening on channels above 17 for 24hours now

call 800-Comcast and select TV technical support. the agent should be able to fix your database entries.

I am not a Comcast Employee.
I am a Customer Expert volunteering my time to help other customers here in the Forums.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.
Was your question answered? Mark the post as Best Answer!
Frequent Visitor

Re: XRE-03121 after service upgrade

Well the error code is gone. But now it says that I need to subscribe to the channels I should be getting with my $200 bill. 

New Poster

I see this on at least 3 channels. A solution would be nice.
Expert

@Nomad692000 wrote:

Well the error code is gone. But now it says that I need to subscribe to the channels I should be getting with my $200 bill. 

call 800-Comcast and select TV technical support. the agent should be able to fix your database entries.

I am a Customer Expert volunteering my time to help other customers here in the Forums.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.
Frequent Visitor

Thank you I'll give them a call and see what happens.

New Poster

Error xre-03121
Fixed !!!! Solved !!!! Fixed !!!!

After calling tech support they could not resolve it, set up an appointment then found this post above. Tried and cancelled appointment.

Press A button remote then click (system refresh) 10-20 minutes to complete. Magic all works again. Have all premium channels again and all other channels working too.
New Poster

Same issue here
Official Employee