Community Forum

X1 DVR

Silver Problem Solver

Re: X1 DVR

I don't remember any of my shows appearing in Saved until after they finished, but I could be wrong because I have never looked.

I am not a Comcast Employee.
I am just a customer, volunteering my time to help other customers here in the Forums.
Was your question answered? Mark the post as best answer!
Expert

x1 new bug to me.. watch a finished recording, at any time press record button. you will get a record verification menu hit confirm for "just this episode" menu will disappear without any notice of fail (in past said this program has already ended error). if you select "all episodes" you are presented with the full series settings option menu (new/same channel). wonder if this is a bug or a feature (that does nothing on just this episode).

I am a Customer Expert volunteering my time to help other customers here in the Forums.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.
Was your question answered? Mark the post as Best Answer!
New Poster

Re: DVR recordings missing from my set-top box show up online in X1 Platform ?

I am having the same issue: my Dvr is not keeping the shows that I have recorded. I can find them all online but not in the Dvr itself.... Two calls to Comcast and it is still not resolved. Please help!
Silver Problem Solver

Any chance you were trying to record 5 or more programs at the same time period?

I am just a customer, volunteering my time to help other customers here in the Forums.
New Poster