Community Forum

Upcoming X1 Updates

Expert

Re: Upcoming X1 Updates

@TerriB wrote:

I searched for 'lithium' on the board. There actually is such an animal.  Has something to do with Comcast forum maintenance. Really? They need to heal from the inside out. Check it out!

Terri,

Look at the bottom of this page..... ( it is POWERED by Lithium!!!! )   <hehehehehehe>

-=Ray=-

I am not a Comcast Employee.
I am a Customer Expert volunteering my time to help other customers here in the Forums.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.
Was your question answered? Mark the post as Best Answer!
Silver Problem Solver

If you look at the bottom of any page on this forum you will find a logo for Lithium.

Powered by Lithium

I am just a customer, volunteering my time to help other customers here in the Forums.
Was your question answered? Mark the post as best answer!
Regular Contributor

Where's the most of all the features the latest update br...

Where's the list of all the features the latest update broke? Come on Comcast, do you really think the enable all, kids zone or Spanish menus is more important than a functional dvr and all the other stability issues and lost features that the customers report? Comcast, Are you guys blind, deaf or just plain stupid?

Teri, I can't believe that woman told you they test for a year. I almost choked after reading that. It's the most ridiculous thing I ever heard and the funny thing is I bet that lady really believes it. The rate at which they crank out patches makes it impossible for testing to be that extensive. As for the quality of their testing... Lol.

Whatever drugs that lady was on.... I want some too. Lol
Regular Contributor

Bartholomew Cubbins had to deal with 500 hats.

We get to deal with:

hat.png

I wish I could pour some oobleck on it.

Looks like the employee's get a BIG display while the forum limits us to tiny Avatars.