Community Forum

Font too small on the X1 Guide Channel

Expert

Re: Too small guide letters and black background on guide.

@TerriB wrote:

@Queen-Evie wrote:

Off topic but letting you know that the Nanny filter has gone haywire.

It's flagging words that are not bad words.

For example, last night I got flagged for using the words channel and bill.

Someone else got flagged or using the word history.

This has been reported to ComcastJessie.

THANK GOODNESS. Its is censoring almost everything today.   I could not believe it.  Check you PM for a phrase it censored on me. I tried to show it here but of course it got flagged. (NEVER MIND...the benign phrase I wanted to share with you cannot be used in a PM either..duh on me.) This is ABSURD behavior and needs to STOP.

yeah something is definitely broken. I did a screen capture and sent that to comcastIrma you might want to do that too as something is wrong.

I am not a Comcast Employee.
I am a Customer Expert volunteering my time to help other customers here in the Forums.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.
Was your question answered? Mark the post as Best Answer!
Expert

@Rustyben wrote:

@TerriB wrote:

@Queen-Evie wrote:

Off topic but letting you know that the Nanny filter has gone haywire.

It's flagging words that are not bad words.

For example, last night I got flagged for using the words channel and bill.

Someone else got flagged or using the word history.

This has been reported to ComcastJessie.

THANK GOODNESS. Its is censoring almost everything today.   I could not believe it.  Check you PM for a phrase it censored on me. I tried to show it here but of course it got flagged. (NEVER MIND...the benign phrase I wanted to share with you cannot be used in a PM either..duh on me.) This is ABSURD behavior and needs to STOP.