Community Forum

Have triple-play but no TV services show up under my account

Xfinity Forum Archive
About the archive project

Xfinity Forum Archive...

This is an archived section of the community.

Content in this area has been identified as outdated or irrelevant.

This change was done in an effort to make the forum easier to use and to keep only the most helpful and recent content active.

Post your questions in the Xfinity Community

New Poster

Have triple-play but no TV services show up under my account

I have a triple play premiere package with all the premium channels. Everything works fine with my TV at home but when I try to log into xfinity.tv it will not let me watch anything, not the premium channels that I have or the basic channels. In fact it's like it won't even recognize I have a cable subscription at all.From below you can see that my internet and voice show up but not the TV.

I log in and can see all my billing info and everything looks fine but TV services just won't show up online. 

Please help!!!

http://xfinity.comcast.net/profile/

Shows the following.

Account Number:

Primary User ID: [ Loading... ]

Services: Internet, Voice Upgrade Services

My Device Information My Zip Code: 01040 My Cable Provider: Comcast New Springfield Digital My myDVR Manager Status: Not Installed My Set Top Box Names: Not Installed My Queue setup: False Facebook Queue Syncing: false Facebook Connect: False My public IP address: 71.235.171.109 My operating system: Windows - undefined My web browser: Firefox 14 - Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.1; rv:14.0) Gecko/20100101 Firefox/14.0.1 My system type: Desktop computer or other device My Move player version: Not Installed My Silverlight version: 5.1.10516.0 My flash version: 11.3 r300 Javascript: enabled Cookies: enabled
My Account Information Primary Account: True Provider Codes: a, c Internet Subscriber: True Cable TV Subscriber: False Voice Subscriber: True
Tags (1)
Silver Problem Solver