Someone besides me is using my login/username to stream. The mobile app shows “recently viewed” content which I have not watched.
I've changed my password several times; but unless he/she logs out their still connected.
Would you please remove all devices on my account so it can’t be accessed without entering the new password?
Hi Lamaire_mac, I can assist with this. Please send me a private message with your full name and phone number.