Community Forum

CR823715814 Streaming not working since service installed over a week ago.

Frequent Visitor

CR823715814 Streaming not working since service installed over a week ago.

How can this still be an outage after weeks? I have a CR823715814 and no one has called me at all.  My Iphone and IPAD say subscription required. All my services in the house with the boxes work. Please get this fixed....Steve 

Expert

Re: CR823715814 Streaming not working since service installed over a week ago.

@spanelli2258 wrote:

How can this still be an outage after weeks? I have a CR823715814 and no one has called me at all.  My Iphone and IPAD say subscription required. All my services in the house with the boxes work. Please get this fixed....Steve 

do you have home X1 set top boxes in your home? do you get an error code (what is shown?) on the iphone/ipad?

I am not a Comcast Employee.
I am a Customer Expert volunteering my time to help other customers here in the Forums.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.
Was your question answered? Mark the post as Best Answer!
Frequent Visitor

subscription required 12012, and or error Playback cannot continue, no error number etc... My TV.s with X1 boxes work fine. Ihis is on IOS

Expert

@spanelli2258 wrote:

subscription required 12012, and or error Playback cannot continue, no error number etc... My TV.s with X1 boxes work fine. Ihis is on IOS

I moved this thread to the Stream TV app area. the streaming devices are provided or not provided streams based on database entries, which apparently have the wrong settings for your account. Call 800-Comcast and select customer service, and then ask the agent to transfer you to the app support queue. Ask the app team member to refresh your app database entitlements.

I am not a Comcast Employee.
I am a Customer Expert volunteering my time to help other customers here in the Forums.