Community Forum

Wrong Episode on Xfinity Stream On Demand - Leah Remini: Scientology and the Aftermath Season 3

New Poster

Wrong Episode on Xfinity Stream On Demand - Leah Remini: Scientology and the Aftermath Season 3

The wrong episode plays when you try to play Season 3 Episode 6: "The Disappeared" of Leah Remini: Scientology and the Aftermath.  The video that plays is actually Season 3 Episode 4 "Unlikely Pairing" even though the video is listed as Episode 6.  Someone needs to fix the video so that it plays episode 6 like it's supposed to.

Expert

Re: Wrong Episode on Xfinity Stream On Demand - Leah Remini: Scientology and the Aftermath Season 3

I moved your post to the on-demand area of the forum.

I am not a Comcast Employee.
I am a Customer Expert volunteering my time to help other customers here in the Forums.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.
Was your question answered? Mark the post as Best Answer!
Gold Problem Solver

Re: Wrong Episode on Xfinity Stream On Demand - Leah Remini: Scientology and the Aftermath Season 3

@PeggyB88 wrote: ... Season 3 Episode 6: "The Disappeared" ...

Note that S3E6 "The Disappeared" apparently did not run. A&E's schedule page at https://www.aetv.com/schedule?month=12&day=25&year=2018 lists "The Shawshank Redemption" instead. It isn't on the show's Episodes page at https://www.aetv.com/shows/leah-remini-scientology-and-the-aftermath either.

New Poster