Community Forum

send button is missing from email message

Highlighted
New Poster

send button is missing from email message

After composing an email message, there's no Send button

Expert

Re: send button is missing from email message

Scroll all the way down to the bottom of the screen.  It's under the message body.

I am not a Comcast Employee.
I am a Customer Expert volunteering my time to help other customers here in the Forums.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.
Was your question answered? Mark the post as Best Answer!
New Poster

I finally figured out I had to minimize the window. The Send button is very low.

New Poster

i still cannot find a send....  minimized font not sure how to minimize screen...? thanks

Expert

majb1 wrote:

i still cannot find a send....  minimized font not sure how to minimize screen...? thanks

Just scroll down until you see the bottom of the page.

I am a Customer Expert volunteering my time to help other customers here in the Forums.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.
New Poster

Experiencing same problem. Can't find send or minimize buttond. Can't scroll any further down either. So can't send emails. Help.
Regular Visitor

I am having the same problem, there doesn't seem to be anyone watching this forum. I can send from my phone and I can reply with a quick reply. But I can not compose and send a new email nor use the standard reply format.

Expert

Grinch1 wrote:
Experiencing same problem. Can't find send or minimize buttond. Can't scroll any further down either. So can't send emails. Help.

How are you accessing your email----------------using a computer and only  a browser for the webmail, or a desktop email client, or a mobile app or what?

New Poster