Community Forum

how to change font and font size

Highlighted
Regular Visitor

how to change font and font size

How can I make changes to the default font and font size in comcast email?

Tom

Highlighted
Gold Problem Solver

Re: how to change font and font size

If you are asking about email you send with Comcast's Open-Xchange "Appsuite" webmail ("...connect.xfinity.com/appsuite/..."), see https://forums.xfinity.com/t5/Email-Web-Browsing/Email-Default-Settings/m-p/3142997#M202197.

Highlighted
New Poster

@tamarcet wrote:

Tom

Highlighted
Expert

@jerrynewton01 wrote:

@tamarcet wrote:

Tom

In Xfinity.Connect webmail, click on the gear icon [next to the question mark], then on Settings.

In the right pane scroll down to Default font style

Click on the three choices to make your selections.

If this doesn't "take" clear your cookies for xfinity.connect, close your browser, start it in a new session, and make your changes again.

I am not a Comcast Employee.
I am a Customer Expert volunteering my time to help other customers here in the Forums.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.
Was your question answered? Mark the post as Best Answer!
Highlighted
Frequent Visitor

Used to be able to change font within an email, regardless of "default font". Can I do this any more?

Ben

Highlighted
Expert

@bensabio wrote:

Used to be able to change font within an email, regardless of "default font". Can I do this any more?

Ben

Click on the down arrow

format bar.jpg

I am a Customer Expert volunteering my time to help other customers here in the Forums.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.
Highlighted
Frequent Visitor