Community Forum

Email issues

New Poster

Email issues

My email doesn't load easily and I cannot always open attachments.

Can you call me?

Expert

Re: Email issues

@georgettedg wrote:

My email doesn't load easily and I cannot always open attachments.

Can you call me?

No one from here will call you, but someone will respond to your post here, so check back often.

I am not a Comcast Employee.
I am a Customer Expert volunteering my time to help other customers here in the Forums.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.
Was your question answered? Mark the post as Best Answer!
New Poster

My email doesn't load and I can not see my emails.  Every time when I click on email screen changes and shows that email is loading, but then it returns to home screen.

How can I see my emails?

Expert

@Arkbel wrote:

My email doesn't load and I can not see my emails.  Every time when I click on email screen changes and shows that email is loading, but then it returns to home screen.

How can I see my emails?

Try clearing out your browser's cache/browsing history. When you have done that, close out the browser and re-start it in a fresh session. If that doesn't do it, then try using a different browser.

I am a Customer Expert volunteering my time to help other customers here in the Forums.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.
New Poster

I cleared everything and I tried to use 3 browsers and I can not see my email.

Expert

@Arkbel wrote:

I cleared everything and I tried to use 3 browsers and I can not see my email.

Do you have access to another computer or other device you could try signing into your account from?  Or go to the library and see if you can sign in using one of their computers?

New Poster