Community Forum

Email down

Frequent Visitor

Email down

Email has been down for over 3 hours now. Can send but can’t receive. As usual xfinity says everything is good on their end. Called and all they said was we are looking into it. Hard to run a small business when you can’t receive emails
New Poster

Re: Email down

My email is down also

New Poster

Mine is also down. Seems like it happens on the regular.
New Poster

I'm a realtor and can't send any leases to clients

New Poster

I chatted with the engineers and was told they are working so very hard to correct the e-mail server problem. Funny, there was nothing wrong with the previous engine.

New Poster

Yes ours is down too, we are in South Jersey?

New Poster

unable to access from Xfinity or Windows Live

New Poster

Mine is down also!!

New Poster

Email is down in Colorado too

Regular Visitor

This is garbage.  Comcast has been extremely unreliable for the last 3 months in email.  It started with not being able to get emails as they were being rejected now today same type of behavior.  There should be some type of reimbursement for the hassle stress and lack of service.  I am looking at other TV providers now and plan on switching that first.  In the meantime am slowly switching all my emails to icloud then going to dump comcast.

Regular Visitor

Glad it's not just me! I can send out but can't receive anything at 8:26pm ET

Frequent Visitor

Email Down in Michigan.  Several hours now.

New Poster

Mail down in MA for about 4 hours

New Poster

I am able to send emails from my Outlook Comcast interface but not receive emails. This has been since I got home at about 530pm Eastern Time (NJ).

New Poster

email down in MD as well, going on 3 1/2 hours

New Poster

ya'll.... it's down in Lower Alabama, too!

New Poster

Down in West Virginia as well

New Poster

This happened last Sunday as well. It was down for several hours. They must be having major problems on their end.

New Poster