Can home security videos be deleted?
Any motion events recorded under the 24/7 video monitoring system are automatically deleted after 10 days. You should download and save any clips you wish to save before they expire.
Clips that you have that are saved based on rules that you have created (ie if motion is detected then take a video from such and such camera) can be deleted. Just move your cursor over the clip and you will see the trash can which will allow you to delete it (can also download them). I don't believe that the clips created from the 24/7 service can be deleted, only downloaded.