Community Forum

They keep deleting 20 year account

Highlighted
Contributor

They keep deleting 20 year account

Keep deleting my long post about my experience and leaving after 20 plus years with them and showing how unwilling they’re to help 😞
Highlighted
Expert

Re: They keep deleting 20 year account

Most likely because you violated forum policy for using this forum. Please read to following for correct use of this forum.

https://forums.xfinity.com/t5/Guidelines/Xfinity-Forum-Guidelines/m-p/3115028#M1

https://forums.xfinity.com/t5/Guidelines/Xfinity-Forum-Acceptable-Use-Policy/m-p/2618379#M2

I am not a Comcast Employee.
I am a Customer Expert volunteering my time to help other customers here in the Forums.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.
Was your question answered? Mark the post as Best Answer!
Highlighted
Contributor

Nope that wasn’t the case it was very professional and the moved it to another section so I would get better help. I was actually told to post it by someone I’m working with at Corp to voice my concern on a Professional level.
Highlighted
Expert

I found your 2 deleted posts. One was only an empty reply: about 10 dashes. The other was about 5 words to Bump a post. So the title of this post is inapropriate and incorrect.

I am a Customer Expert volunteering my time to help other customers here in the Forums.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.
Highlighted
Contributor

That’s not right I have a screenshot of what I posted it was almost two pages long look for the one that I posted that referenced the person that was helping me comcastche

Here was the post link
https://forums.xfinity.com/t5/Customer-Service/DONE-POOR-SERVICE-20-YEAR-CUSTOMER/m-p/3344535#U33445...

Here is the proof with xfinity rep online they wanted to know when I posted it Try again I never posted anything ever like that. Try again please