Community Forum

Problems with account

Highlighted
Regular Visitor

Problems with account

Has anyone had such a miserable time dealing with on going issue to ware they spend hours explaining constant issue to agents and managers over and over without success? How will I ever move forward to be a normal Xfinity customer
Highlighted
Expert

Re: Problems with account

@Mjb55 wrote:
Has anyone had such a miserable time dealing with on going issue to ware they spend hours explaining constant issue to agents and managers over and over without success? How will I ever move forward to be a normal Xfinity customer

Maybe if you explain it here we might be able to help you so that you can move on.

I am not a Comcast Employee.
I am a Customer Expert volunteering my time to help other customers here in the Forums.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.
Was your question answered? Mark the post as Best Answer!
Highlighted
Regular Visitor