Community Forum

How reach a person who can help

Highlighted
New Poster

How reach a person who can help

This should be a consumer complaint with the Better Business Bureau. There is no way to get through by phone or email.
Highlighted
Expert

Re: How reach a person who can help

@kwerner31 wrote:
This should be a consumer complaint with the Better Business Bureau. There is no way to get through by phone or email.

You can post your issue here, but leave out any personal identifying information.

I am not a Comcast Employee.
I am a Customer Expert volunteering my time to help other customers here in the Forums.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.
Was your question answered? Mark the post as Best Answer!
Highlighted
New Poster

Re: How reach a person who can help