Community Forum

Construction Services

New Poster

Construction Services

I'm an electrical contractor working at a Residence Hopkinton NH. We will begin Relocating Electric and Cable Service at that location in order to remove the pole presently servicing that location. We are replacing the pole transformer with a pad mount ground transformer. As a result we will need to have the cable service re worked to the residence. I would like to contact some one to discusss your conduit requirements and coordantion of the project. Is there a num ber I can call to begin this dialog.

Expert

Re: Construction Services

Mprimeau wrote:

I'm an electrical contractor working at a Residence Hopkinton NH. We will begin Relocating Electric and Cable Service at that location in order to remove the pole presently servicing that location. We are replacing the pole transformer with a pad mount ground transformer. As a result we will need to have the cable service re worked to the residence. I would like to contact some one to discusss your conduit requirements and coordantion of the project. Is there a num ber I can call to begin this dialog.

I have escalated your issue to the Comcast Team available to these forums. Check back often for a reply in this thread or via Private Message from a Comcast Official Employee.

I am not a Comcast employee; I am just a customer, volunteering my time to help other customers here in the Forums.

If you'd like information about the Expert program, you can find it here.
Admin1

Hi Mprimeau -- I can help get you in touch with the right team who handles these requests. Can you PM the specific address you're working at along with best contact information to reach you at please?

Click my name (ComcastZach) and click Private Message Me. 

New Poster

ComcastZach,