Community Forum

Acorn: My Life Is Murder

Regular Visitor

Acorn: My Life Is Murder

We subscribe to Acorn TV via Comcast. Acorn Network has been airing a new program called My Life Is Murder, starring Lucy Lawless, for about a month. However, that show is not appearing in the Acorn offerings via Comcast. When will this be corrected?

Expert

Re: Acorn: My Life Is Murder

@Pittfan1 wrote:

We subscribe to Acorn TV via Comcast. Acorn Network has been airing a new program called My Life Is Murder, starring Lucy Lawless, for about a month. However, that show is not appearing in the Acorn offerings via Comcast. When will this be corrected?

Some information can be found at Wikipedia: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/My_Life_Is_Murder

Scroll down to the Episodes grid.  You'll see air dates, which I presume are for the US.  Comcast has no control over when the episodes will be released.

I am not a Comcast Employee.
I am a Customer Expert volunteering my time to help other customers here in the Forums.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.
Was your question answered? Mark the post as Best Answer!
Regular Visitor

Several episodes have aired on Acorn in the US but, for some unknown reason, are not showing up on demand from Acorn via Comcast. I am curious as to when they will appear.

Expert

@Pittfan1 wrote:

Several episodes have aired on Acorn in the US but, for some unknown reason, are not showing up on demand from Acorn via Comcast. I am curious as to when they will appear.

That would be up to Acorn.

I am not a Comcast Employee.
I am a Customer Expert volunteering my time to help other customers here in the Forums.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.
Was your question answered? Mark the post as Best Answer!
New Poster