Community Forum

AXS TV

Regular Visitor

AXS TV

I have been requesting this channel for 2 years ... NO HELP!!!!!

the show is available IN THIS AREA on channel 1613 and 897 BUT IS NOT ON XFINTY LINE UP.Palladia was replaced as

MTV but not the same. I miss my concerts and want to watch the shows as my

home and not at a friends who has VERIZON !!

New Poster

Re: AXS TV

I would like them to add it too.  I had it with Hotwire.

Regular Visitor

I Would Like For Xfinity To Get This Channel As Well But Not Just On Xfinity Stream But Also On The X1 Box Thanks.
Frequent Visitor

I have this channel.  Its 291.

Frequent Visitor
Official Employee

Hello, all - 

Thank you for reaching out! This channel may be available in certain areas only. I would be more than happy to review the lineups with you and upgrade to a lineup that includes this channel. Please feel free to send me a PM with your first and last name to get started! 

To send me a Private Message, please click my name “ComcastAlly” and click “send a message.”

I am an Official Comcast Employee.
Official Employees are from multiple teams within Comcast: CARE, Product, Leadership. We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.
Was your question answered? Mark the post as Best Answer!
Highlighted
Regular Visitor

I do not believe AXS TV is available in the 08075 area. 

Regular Visitor

Hi Ally,

My parents have AXS TV (via Comcast) and it's fantastic.  I'd like to find a way to request it be added in my area (60148).  I can name 100 channels to delete with no problem to make room!

I didn't see a way to request the channel on the xfinity website.

Can you assist?

Mike

Official Employee

Hey Mike (marino223)!