Community Forum

Re: Eco-Bill&Auto Pay False advertising

New Poster

Re: Eco-Bill&Auto Pay False advertising

Same exact thing here.  It's a total scam.  I have no doubt I'd never receive any credit and would not get the rate advertised and promised at the time I ordered, if I didn't spend over an hour of my time over the course of 3 interactions w/customer service to demand they apply the credits.  

Official Employee

Re: Eco-Bill&Auto Pay False advertising

Hi jphelp32. Our Eco-Bill and Autopay discount offer is limited to select areas, and select package offers. We apologize for any miscommunication you have received. I can review your account and bundle package offer to research if the offer you have qualifies for the Eco-Bill & Autopay discount. Please send me a private message and include your full name, service address, and account number so I can assist you. 

New Poster

Re: Eco-Bill&Auto Pay False advertising

There was no miscommunication. It's right in the 12-mo service contract I signed. I'll PM that to you.