Community Forum

Plan increased

Highlighted
Frequent Visitor

Plan increased

My plan went up by $30.00 and no my initial agreement did not just end.
Highlighted
Expert

Re: Plan increased

@cjp177 wrote:
My plan went up by $30.00 and no my initial agreement did not just end.

Compare your last few billing statements - and don't forget to read the notes included in each.

I am not a Comcast Employee.
I am a Customer Expert volunteering my time to help other customers here in the Forums.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.
Was your question answered? Mark the post as Best Answer!
Highlighted
New Poster

My plan increased also. Not as much, but I was not notified. My other question is.... why is there no easy POSTED phone number to call? Why all this hoop jumping to get some answers? I get it people are working from home, but still.... why the long process to get a human?

Highlighted
Expert

@Zork97 wrote:

My plan increased also. Not as much, but I was not notified. My other question is.... why is there no easy POSTED phone number to call? Why all this hoop jumping to get some answers? I get it people are working from home, but still.... why the long process to get a human?

Ever look at your billing statement?  It contains phone numbers.  😉

1-800-COMCAST

1-800-XFINITY or

the number found on your billing statement.  😊

I am not a Comcast Employee.
I am a Customer Expert volunteering my time to help other customers here in the Forums.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.
Was your question answered? Mark the post as Best Answer!
Highlighted
New Poster